EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2494409 on May 06, 2009

I take three pills morning and night as a wieght loss, toner and as an energy. It seems to work better than most of the supplements I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worked incidentally for weight loss

Posted by Reviewer1635700 on Feb 22, 2014

I bought this for my husband for reflux, which he has a pretty severe case. I wanted him to discontinue his Prilosec (which he took for years) due to the long-term sideeffects. His reflux (or heartburn) is not completely resolved with taking the Apple Cider Vinegar but less severe. However, he incidentally lost weight which he is attributing to the Apple Cider Vinegar. I wish I could say that his reflux is completely resolved but not quite....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Helped me

Posted by Reviewer2004190 on Jan 20, 2012

But the capsules are too large. I have a problem with swallowing and they need to use #1's instead of #0

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent way to get energy and stop joint pain.

Posted by Reviewer1598869 on Feb 09, 2012

Now Foods seems to usually be the best value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1906354 on Apr 04, 2012

mom says doing the job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Obuolių sidro kapsulės

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

Obuolių sidro kapsulės: - skatina organizmą mažinti riebalų pasisavinimą; - padeda greitinti medžiagų apykaitą; - prisideda prie riebalų sankaupų .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by 5653600744964846102 on Dec 09, 2014

Just started using this product, but very happy with the capsules :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by sfordm on May 23, 2015

Easier to take acv now

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good kickstart to the day

Posted by DaniellaMeans on Sep 13, 2016

Helps wake up my digestive system and get me started for the day. Also helps a tiny bit with digestion after a big meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good item

Posted by Reviewer3215576 on Mar 17, 2010

From Polen It is very good .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »