EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1794735 on Dec 13, 2011

Taking this supplement along with being more careful about what I eat, and I am sure it has been helpful in cutting down on the amount of fat that was building up around my waist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Cider Vinegar Caps

Posted by Reviewer1281937 on Dec 15, 2011

Very good and a great price. I have been using them for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

APPLE CIDER VINEGAR CAPSULES

Posted by Reviewer2687854 on Nov 02, 2011

These capsules are fantastic. This is the only way to take Apple Cider Vinegar. I will keep on these for ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by Carlyfujiyama on Jul 25, 2013

recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2751243 on Nov 18, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Easier to consume

Posted by 5620361799058571055 on Jun 21, 2016

It smelled exactly the same as the liquid one except this is much easier to consume. I have noticed that it does help in my diet. I eat lesser and drink more water instead. I went to the toilet at least once a day and it helped my body to feel more energized. It's been a week and I felt better. I would purchase it again after I'm done with this bottle. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by sfordm on May 23, 2015

Easier to take acv now

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by 5653600744964846102 on Dec 09, 2014

Just started using this product, but very happy with the capsules :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Obuolių sidro kapsulės

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

Obuolių sidro kapsulės: - skatina organizmą mažinti riebalų pasisavinimą; - padeda greitinti medžiagų apykaitą; - prisideda prie riebalų sankaupų .

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Helped me

Posted by Reviewer2004190 on Jan 20, 2012

But the capsules are too large. I have a problem with swallowing and they need to use #1's instead of #0

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »