EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1488639 on Jun 02, 2011

As I said in my other reviews, I love the NOW FOODS products and this one lives up to the name, also. I don't eat a lot of fruit and I feel like I am at least getting some benefit from taking this supplement. I think this is another great antioxidant and vinegar is good for a lot of things.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good old apple cider

Posted by Reviewer2773631 on May 26, 2011

I'm bald and for 2 years had a spot grown on my head. After 3 weeks of Now apple cider capsules it feel off. Its good for arthritis as it takes off particles formed in the joints and my joints are easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use Instead of Anti-acids

Posted by Reviewer1090247 on Apr 04, 2011

Our doctor prescribed anti-acids for my husbands acid reflux. I prescribed apple cider vinegar. I told him to give me one week before he filled the prescription. It not only helped with his reflux (he never filled the 'script', it also helped his discoid lupus by balancing his stomach acids.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Good way to take ACV

Posted by Reviewer1947628 on Mar 29, 2011

I take 1 capsule with each meal to address arthritis in some of my fingers, and it's very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Apple cider vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1144092 on Feb 27, 2011

Very good product gives a certain energy and feeling cleaner inside. Recommend it. Also a goog price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Dec 08, 2010

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Cider Caps

Posted by Reviewer3223438 on Oct 07, 2010

Great way to take Apple Cider if you have trouble with the taste of the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Purchased for Husband

Posted by Reviewer3338476 on Aug 10, 2010

I actually bought this for my husband. He gets gout on occasion and I read that this can help. He hasn't complained about any side effects and his gout has stayed at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1211875 on Jun 11, 2010

I have used for some time. These are good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good item

Posted by Reviewer3215576 on Mar 17, 2010

From Polen It is very good .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »