EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ACV, must have item

Posted by Reviewer1651648 on Feb 15, 2010

Apple cider vinergar, I use for control for blood sugar, I have been taking it for over a year, it has been so long, i'm not sure what else is good for, but I don't get upset stomach any more, I take 2 capcels before each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

NOW FOODS ... Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer3280795 on Oct 19, 2009

An excellent product which helps with weight loss when taken along with a sensible diet. I have used Cider Vinegar for years as I know that it helps with my overall good health and well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

NOW FOODS APPLE CIDER VINEGAR HIGH POTENCY CAPSULES

Posted by Reviewer1738476 on Sep 10, 2009

these are excellent and work fine

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2494409 on May 06, 2009

I take three pills morning and night as a wieght loss, toner and as an energy. It seems to work better than most of the supplements I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Now Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1847979 on Apr 15, 2009

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good item

Posted by Reviewer3155283 on Mar 31, 2009

It is very good .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer1910095 on Sep 28, 2008

High Blood Pressure runs in my family and I was worried about it. I researched online for natural products and read that apple cider vinegar is supposed to be great for all sorts of things. I tried this product and love it. Since taking it I have had all sorts of energy, feel better and find my self craving things that are good for my body. I highly recommend trying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

A GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1662241 on Jun 30, 2008

i DON'T BELIEVE THAT THIS PRODUCT HAS ALL OF THE BENEFITS OF DRINKING LIQUID APPLE CIDER VINEGAR (IT DOESN'T APPEAR TO BE AS STRONG), BUT CERTAINLY MUCH EASIER TO TAKE AND MORE CONVENIENT WHEN ON THE RUN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by Reviewer2060334 on Jun 23, 2008

GOOD BUT NOT ORGANIC

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2293671 on May 01, 2008

This is my first try with digestive enzymes. I do not notice any changes here...Sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »