EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Jul 11, 2008

This is a great product. And affordable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Pectin

Posted by Reviewer1611872 on Mar 16, 2008

Very prompt service and delivery. Havnt been taking them long enough to see if my cholesterol has lowered. Very happy with international service.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with toxins.

Posted by Reviewer1587782 on Feb 03, 2012

apple pectin helps with rid of toxins and taked in the cholesterol we just ate. Besure and use 20-30 min. before a meal with alot of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by MikeMember on May 05, 2015

I've been using this recently to help recover from a bout of IBS. Seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4910084514867322093 on Jan 25, 2016

I always take pectine for cleansing purpose, it's my daily supplement. you surely notice the bowel improvements!

Was this review helpful to you?

detox radiation naturally

Posted by Reviewer1238754 on Feb 08, 2016

This product works great for people whom are trying to detox radiation slowly and naturally! Perfect for patients are done with cancer and radiation treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fiber

Posted by 5554574629684768058 on Jul 20, 2015

Easy to swallow, gives me the fiber I couldn't get from daily food

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Fiber!

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Dec 12, 2015

I use this when I am juicing, and not getting the fiber from the apples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods,Apple Pectin,700 mg

Posted by Reviewer2012276 on Nov 20, 2008

I take these for reflux and they work

Was this review helpful to you?

Pectin

Posted by Reviewer3122834 on Apr 23, 2009

Didn't notice much difference from taking it. Pectin is a natural chemical that aids elimination, but I didn't notice any difference with this product & this was my 2nd bottle & my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »