EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer2448476 on Jul 17, 2011

it's OK

Was this review helpful to you?

a good product

Posted by Reviewer1779982 on Jul 04, 2011

This seems to be the best ashwagandha I have use, and I have used quite a few brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very prompt service

Posted by Reviewer1622505 on Jun 30, 2011

High potency and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Negative experience

Posted by Reviewer3215780 on Jun 26, 2011

When I took this with the Bacopa, I had difficulty breathing and almost passed out. Did not try to take it on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

gentle rebalancer

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jun 07, 2011

This herb works gently to help normalize elevated cortisol levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1598409 on May 26, 2011

Helps me feel calmer and more balanced. I take this with l-tyrosine and milk thistle and it works great to eliminate performance anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good supplement to have

Posted by Lyricallor on May 26, 2011

This product has very good properties and I have noticed an improvement since I started using it, in spite of using less than the recommended dosage. I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer1755970 on May 17, 2011

Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

ashwagandha benefits

Posted by Reviewer2458754 on May 16, 2011

These winter cherry caps are great, I use them as an anti oxidant, anti inflammatory, and most of all they gently have a calming effect

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the BEST adaptogens!!

Posted by Reviewer1505826 on Apr 25, 2011

This has got to be a life changer for me!! It does so much for your life and is all-natural! It helps with anxiety, stress, depression, fatigue...the list goes on!! On top of that, iHerb has the best service of any health food store online! Thanks guys, keep up the great work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 210 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »