EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ashwaganda

Posted by Reviewer2233591 on Jan 07, 2010

Excellent product with incredible service. My mom is hooked on it she says it is the only thing which helps her to sleep. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Health

Posted by Reviewer2665064 on Oct 22, 2009

I just love Now Foods Brand vitamins and herbs. Very high quality brand for the price. Ashwagandha was recommended by my natural health practitioner for adrenal recovery. As part of a total health routine I I feel it is helping, and would recommend this brand and this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2808138 on Aug 09, 2008

This stuff made me very moody and down which was hardly the effect I was looking for. The reaaon why I gave it 2 stars is that Now foods usually makes quality products and judging from the other reviews the Ashawagandha seems to work well for others. Just really not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't feel much

Posted by Reviewer2268972 on Jan 22, 2014

I ordered this product based on some reviews that compared it to Xanax. It definitely can't be compared to Xanax, even two of it to a 0.25 Xanax pill. It is not as strong. I still look for something stronger because I do not want to take benzo.

Was this review helpful to you?

relaxing

Posted by Reviewer2731980 on Nov 03, 2007

This has helped me relax, but not much with arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer2773169 on Dec 27, 2011

very impressed, produced dramatic relief

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Sep 16, 2010

boost your energy

Was this review helpful to you?

A good supplement to have

Posted by Lyricallor on May 26, 2011

This product has very good properties and I have noticed an improvement since I started using it, in spite of using less than the recommended dosage. I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Herb

Posted by Reviewer2551576 on Jan 05, 2012

No effect

Was this review helpful to you?

placebo

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jul 05, 2014

effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 214 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »