EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer3225296 on Sep 23, 2010

I saw no noticeable effect from Ashwagandha.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

adaptogens

Posted by Reviewer1221528 on Dec 31, 2008

Perhaps you don't really notice them, since they are adaptogens. I have confidence in Now Foods, they are great. Scientifically, I can't say anything about Ashwagandha "yet" -- but I can say that I have a lot of confidence in Now Foods brand. They are a good deal. For me, the ayurvedic herbs and priciples are something I'm trying out - it's way to soon to know one way or another.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For calming effect

Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Oct 16, 2011

Works good for calming effect, recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for low cortisol in the morning

Posted by 5065283843389199142 on Mar 06, 2014

Gave me "morning energy"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well..

Posted by Reviewer1309052 on Sep 10, 2013

good product, came in handy for those stress filled days & I'd rather take this than drugs like Xanax which can be habit forming. Does cause sleepiness for me so I try to take it only in the evenings and not every day, just when i'm really stressed out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps me stable in face of high energy demands

Posted by Reviewer1208019 on Apr 22, 2013

i live a fast paced life so i need something that will make me not feel burnt out. ashwagandha helps alot to make me feel stable and not burnt out. moreover the NOW brand is much more economical. i take about 2-3 per day in the morning. sometimes twice a day when it really gets insane. it brings a good calm and helps my immune system cope.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4978627159175762972 on Sep 07, 2016

This product makes me calm an can recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1598409 on May 26, 2011

Helps me feel calmer and more balanced. I take this with l-tyrosine and milk thistle and it works great to eliminate performance anxiety.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Jun 30, 2014

For me it great. Hope that it's working well with my kidneys, but I'm taking it for a short time to feel some great difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4710682554192952127 on Dec 12, 2015

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 222 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »