EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer2537568 on Dec 01, 2008

I have found this product already producing a more restful night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not For Me

Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Sep 28, 2010

Unfortunately I am one of the rare individuals who has a side effect from this herb. I really wanted it to work for me but it makes me extremely nauseated and lathargic!:( The Maca herb on the other hand works very well for me without any side effects. I recommend NOW FOODS brand for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps stress

Posted by Reviewer2523055 on May 25, 2013

When I have stress, I take this supplement. It helps to calm down and I feel better in one hour. It works very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle

Posted by Reviewer3252707 on Nov 13, 2009

I have been taking this along with a multivitamin for over a year and notice that I can remain calm in difficult situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer1263515 on Jul 20, 2010

it does help me relax and sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1598869 on Dec 14, 2010

This product has made me more calm than any other herb/supplement, greatly improving my sleep. I will keep taking this product daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with anxiety

Posted by Reviewer2141848 on Dec 13, 2011

I was surprised at the results that I got from Ashwagandha. It helped to ease anxiety of the mind, helping me to be more social.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Mar 28, 2008

Helps my energy level. I read that it is supposed to help the thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ashwagandha, 450 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Sep 27, 2009

This product really works - it takes the stress out of my day and gives me more energy - but all of Now Foods products are superior. iHerb has a great selection, at great prices and ships fast. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress Free!!!

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Mar 18, 2010

Perfect Natural Stress Reliever!!!! I only use 1 a day and WOW!!! What a relief!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 215 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »