EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

gr8 value

Posted by Reviewer2220132 on Apr 17, 2011

the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Tonic and longevity aid

Posted by philosophicalcat on Apr 16, 2011

I've been using this ever since I read about TA65 it's effect on telomere lengthening. Although the amount of the active ingredient would be too low in this product to have the same effect, I believe it would help slow down the loss of telomere ends. It has a long history of use as a general health tonic in Chinese history, and is often combined with ginseng. As roots, they taste similar.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

tovu

Posted by Reviewer2314762 on Mar 07, 2011

Good products and good prices, Prompt shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

astragalus capsules

Posted by Reviewer1041008 on Feb 26, 2011

excellent product and immune system booster w davis

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods excelent product Astragalus

Posted by Reviewer1636923 on Feb 16, 2011

we purchased a years supply, the price was good and the product could not be faulted. Anthony R davis Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1768095 on Feb 01, 2011

This is an economical and effective way to add the immunity/strengthening herb to my family's diet. I like the Bible verse on many Now products!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for immune

Posted by Reviewer3102236 on Jan 25, 2011

Very economical form of "good Sugar" polysacchrides good for immune system. I have taken 1-2/day for years. Recently added Nature's Answer aloe vera phytogels for same reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helped me get over a 5 week cold.

Posted by Reviewer2287175 on Jan 16, 2011

I had a cold for 5 weeks, and the second day after taking this product, I finally lost the nasal congestion and cough! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Awesome !

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Jan 10, 2011

Awesome !

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune System in check so Far this winter

Posted by Reviewer1411348 on Jan 07, 2011

Started to feel a tickle and took Slippery Elm Plus Astragalus and I prevented a soar throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 98 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »