EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1834949 on Dec 20, 2010

I am so grateful to have found this herb. I have been taking it every day since the end of November 2010 and I already feel the difference. My colds are less and infections are few. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer2548212 on Sep 21, 2010

I've had heart palpitations these last 6 months, and my dr. put me on blood pressure meds to help...with no luck. I found out that astragalus can lower blood pressure naturally, so I bought some to see if it would work. So far I haven't had the palpitations like I did. I'm only taking 2 capsules once a day. I'm happy with the results, no funny feeling in my chest!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

FANTASTIC STUFF

Posted by Reviewer2280586 on Sep 19, 2010

This stuff is really good! It helped my immune system along with a proper diet. Really boosts things up a notch. It isn't a cure all but it really helps with infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helpful stuff

Posted by Reviewer1090200 on Sep 06, 2010

Joints and inflammation reduced- good quality herbs

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Aug 09, 2010

I bought this for a friend and she loves

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus for cold and flu

Posted by Reviewer3321577 on Jul 31, 2010

I come down with flu with high fever at least once a year. Since I started taking this product, I haven't got high fever and recovery time got shorter. I take 2 capsules 3 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by Reviewer3242287 on Jun 25, 2010

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1734727 on May 26, 2010

I started taking astragalus shortly after being diagnosed with breast cancer. I wanted to keep a strong immune system during my treatments. I still take it as a daily supplement, six years after my last treatment!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

YES!

Posted by Reviewer1123278 on May 11, 2010

FDA allows NO CLAIMS to be made by supplement mfgs, but as a consumer, I hope I am allowed to say, this DOES seem to balance my blood sugar- I seems to be easier to remain on an 'even keel' now.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2415999 on May 02, 2010

Great value and qyuality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 126 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »