EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2466483 on Jun 12, 2009

This product helps me from getting severe colds. When I feel a cold coming on, I take the astragalus and vitamin c, instead of otc cold medicines. It works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus

Posted by Reviewer1819240 on Nov 29, 2008

This is the BEST immune system booster out there, ater all it's only been around for about 3,000 years and has never failed to do its job of keeping you healthy. We have been taking this for almost 7 years, no colds, no flu, no nothing as far as virisus go. Fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus works

Posted by Reviewer2299232 on Dec 08, 2008

Works great. We would recommend it to others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deb

Posted by Reviewer1813746 on Jan 09, 2009

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus, 500mg - Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1025319 on Jun 26, 2008

Excellent product for boosting immunity. I have seen great results since taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sir

Posted by Reviewer1156112 on Nov 10, 2008

Excellent product. I use it to strengthen my immune system. I have been using it for three years and have not had a single viral (cold, flu) infection during that time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Astragalus

Posted by Reviewer2315646 on Jul 05, 2008

I used Astragalus last winter and did not have a cold, so I feel it enhanced my immune system somewhat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Astragalus, 500 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2219690 on Mar 04, 2008

iherb is great! Orders arrive within a couple days.Thank you for your great service. Astragalus is great too. I use it to build my immune system if I'm around or going to be around sick folks or grandkids. I generally only take 1 or 2 (2nd one 12 hours later)a day, otherwise, my tummy gets bubbly, gasey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1682767 on Mar 06, 2008

Super antioxidant supporter!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

first time

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Jun 28, 2016

i have just startd using this product, so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 133 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »