EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super

Posted by 5635673214581153676 on Feb 18, 2016

Good quality product. Pricing and shipping by Iherb was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money

Posted by SoleVeg on Jan 12, 2016

This is a very high dose and you really only need to take once a week, unless you actually have a deficiency. Taking it every day it helped me get back to normal levels within one month and my levels have stayed high. I recommend this to any vegan/vegetarian needing to supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bravo

Posted by 4953093398252453435 on May 21, 2015

j'adore votre site et le sproduits que vous proposez .. de très bonne qualité

Was this review helpful to you?

Worthy

Posted by 5313850922357186921 on May 07, 2015

Great B12 for a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 5022160278850581639 on Apr 24, 2015

Nice B12 concentration (2000 mcg), but packaging lacks sufficient moisture protection (well, I live in Rio, a coastal city, so most of the time we get 75~80% umidity) and some pills tend to get mushy over time or even completly disintegrate. Still it is not a major issue. Also I think they add some kind of sugar to the formula because it tastes slightly sweet, which some find uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by Reviewer2119541 on Oct 23, 2014

Easy to take, because it absorbs

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend

Posted by 4965759587297167418 on Apr 17, 2014

As a first-time buyer I am very satisfied with inexpensive shipping and perfect service on time. I would highly recommend this company. Also those vitamins taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply good

Posted by 4705325390093048072 on Apr 11, 2014

Does what it is supposed to do at a great price/quality rate! Love all the NOW products for the same reason. Also love the fact that it is available in this dose. Not available here in the Netherlands

Was this review helpful to you?

i have not received my products

Posted by 5749974683488478883 on Jan 06, 2014

I have not received my products and is asking to qualify the purchase, which may have happened? I wonder when will I receive? please help me

Was this review helpful to you?

I cannot review a item I didnt receive

Posted by 4958262422216956689 on Dec 30, 2013

Its more than 7 weeks now and I didnt receive my order. I urge everyone in latin america to not order from Iherb. Its very upseting situation I have lost my money. very sad :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »