EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

hard to notice any improvements

Posted by 4957727734797218687 on May 03, 2016

This product has a weird taste and I have not noticed any changes/improvements in my physical or psychological activities/features.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

This is great! Plus it tastes quite decent considering it's a vitamin b supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

B-12

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Nov 22, 2012

Great taste and not necessary to have water to take it. I only wish it was methylcobalamin instead of cyanacobalamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hangovers

Posted by Reviewer1861916 on Feb 02, 2012

Take this stuff before you plan on drinking and after you have drank, and in my experience, it has eased the hangover!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid vitamin B

Posted by Reviewer2791088 on Jan 17, 2012

I have cancer in my throat and have to take all nourishment through a feeding tube in my stomach. I' grateful that there are products like this to help me get extra nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods B-12 liquid, B-complex

Posted by Reviewer1691093 on Jan 02, 2012

I ordered this as change from a B-complex I had used for a long time, I do not like this product its full of sugar it does not live up to the prodcut name and does not reach the standards of a B-12/B-complex wasted money and I reaally need my B-complex on a daily baises.. Sorry I ordered it!

Was this review helpful to you?

b12

Posted by Reviewer1478847 on Dec 06, 2011

good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by Reviewer3185766 on Oct 11, 2011

All time favorite, don't change it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Liquid B12

Posted by Reviewer2631489 on Oct 08, 2011

This product is easy to swallow as it has a mild flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3191798 on Sep 14, 2011

the product help me to get instant energy.it is working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »