EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now is always good

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Apr 08, 2014

Now delivers good products for a good price. Going to keep using these B-50 capsules. IHerb is fantastic in delivering in good condition and fast! From the US to Holland in max. 3 work days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well at a fraction of the price

Posted by Reviewer1662974 on Nov 01, 2013

Another food product from NOW. I'm goi to stick with this one for a long time more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

Great all around B-complex. Could include a lot more biotin though.. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1260176 on Jun 10, 2011

NOW products are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Reviewer1214084 on Feb 21, 2011

I have been using the product for years and am really pleased with it. Great value for a very minimal price! Val, Germany

Was this review helpful to you?

Gracias

Posted by Reviewer3280972 on Oct 28, 2010

Me haparecido muy bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

a great blend of vitamin bs

Posted by Reviewer1582444 on Sep 20, 2010

I found your product to be very benefical in treating stress..I find its a good blend of b group vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be doing the job

Posted by Reviewer1490952 on Jul 16, 2010

Between proteolytic enzymes, colostrum high-ig, Gr8-Dophilus, liquid glucosamine chondroitin, B-50, and zinc, my leaky gut is healing very nicely! Also drinking water with apple cider vinegar and honey, so I'm going to keep doing all this until it's completely cleared up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods B-50 vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2820467 on Dec 28, 2009

We buy these routinely for our B-Complex needs. We like the price and consistency

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer1968875 on Dec 14, 2009

I have used this product for several months now and find it very satidfactory

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »