EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$27.99

Savings of: $12.26 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

B-50

Posted by 4822181049088207879 on May 07, 2016

like that I only have to take one per serving

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods b-50 250 capsules

Posted by Reviewer1630396 on Jan 05, 2009

Again I am impressed with this product as I have been taking this for years and see how I feel after finishing the bottle of capsules tahnk you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now B-50

Posted by Reviewer1851333 on Aug 26, 2008

Good basic B-complex

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be doing the job

Posted by Reviewer1490952 on Jul 16, 2010

Between proteolytic enzymes, colostrum high-ig, Gr8-Dophilus, liquid glucosamine chondroitin, B-50, and zinc, my leaky gut is healing very nicely! Also drinking water with apple cider vinegar and honey, so I'm going to keep doing all this until it's completely cleared up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a great blend of vitamin bs

Posted by Reviewer1582444 on Sep 20, 2010

I found your product to be very benefical in treating stress..I find its a good blend of b group vitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, B-50, 250 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1435496 on Sep 03, 2009

satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

Great all around B-complex. Could include a lot more biotin though.. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Reviewer1214084 on Feb 21, 2011

I have been using the product for years and am really pleased with it. Great value for a very minimal price! Val, Germany

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1260176 on Jun 10, 2011

NOW products are great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer1968875 on Dec 14, 2009

I have used this product for several months now and find it very satidfactory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 96 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »