EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5217230806652755504 on Feb 12, 2016

great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product with noticable effects

Posted by 5575280072883213943 on Jan 20, 2016

This product made my nails a lot stronger, they almost don't split anymore. My hair became fuller and longer too. The taste of the tablets is not nice, so I swallow them as quick as possible. In my multi vitamin is too much B6 to combine with these tablets, so I break them in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not suitable for equatorial climate

Posted by Reviewer2887648 on Nov 12, 2015

I wasted a couple of bottles. The tablets became soft and moldy in our hot and humid climate. I couldn't get a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by hayesng on Oct 06, 2015

We all know vitamin B is good for nerves

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5067119457281927627 on Aug 17, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

No effects felt

Posted by TriedandTested on May 24, 2015

Also, my pee kept being bright/neon when taking this, which may indicate the vitamins are not being absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4944257532789982068 on May 22, 2015

I tied this for three days.its seem to help me to have more energy but i have a little bit headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by 5298926732386796833 on Apr 20, 2015

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

B-complex

Posted by 4834415126568485380 on Apr 16, 2015

Absolutely one of the best B-complex products! Been seeing it's effects on my state and started to loose slowly some weight aswell.

Was this review helpful to you?

bright yellow urine

Posted by 5688341578625470800 on Apr 09, 2015

i always take the tab before bed and the early morning urine turn bright yellow the next day. Im reluctant to take them now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 239 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »