EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

These tablets seriously stink!

Posted by 5264944742189495457 on May 02, 2016

The smell when you take off the lid is nearly enough to make you be sick! I guess they must do something for you eventhough they smell so ghastly!Anyway the manaufacturer could do something about it?

Was this review helpful to you?

below average

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Aug 15, 2014

There are better, more absorbable versions out there. For short term use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hard to swallow

Posted by tinatherese on May 18, 2014

I bought this by mistake, I usually get the capsules. I am used to swallowing big tablets but these don't go down my throat nicely, they often get stuck and it's really painful. I recommend the Now B-50 in capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

your average b-complex

Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

Cheaper than the alternatives here in Europe. Like almost all b-vitamin products folate is as folate acid and b-12 is in some low quality form (Cyanocobalamin in this one). I wouldn't recommend taking low quality vitamin b-complex products. But if you're looking for a cheap b-complex product for you this could be it.

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by Reviewer2024678 on Aug 15, 2011

This was fine for a while when the weather was cooler. Now that it's more humid, the tablets are disintegrating in my pill organizer. They also taste and smell terrrrrible if they're even remotely disintegrated, or if you hold them too long before swallowing. Throwing them away & buying capsules again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Capsules discoloured

Posted by Reviewer1638561 on Jun 14, 2011

Had to dump the capsules which discoloured after a few months in tropical weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

B-50 complex

Posted by Reviewer3121736 on May 18, 2010

Great pills, in combination with B1 100mg i have exact the perfect ammount that i want to have. Yellow and long, but easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, B-50 Vitamin B-Complex, 250 tablets.

Posted by Reviewer2179877 on Dec 09, 2009

Some of the B combinations cause upset tummy, others don't. This is one that does, won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total