EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5252663591706176559 on Jul 08, 2013

Been taking this for awhile now and it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1874863 on May 02, 2013

I hope Now never changes this. I've tried a lot of B supplements. Many do not agree with me at all, some were ok,but this product is great! I've told some of my friends about it and a couple have reported back that they love it as well. Absolutely the best B vitamin supplement in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

IF YOU DRINK YOU NEED THESE

Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Oct 21, 2012

We don't drink a lot, but we like wine with dinner and alcohol robs the body of B vitamins, so this is a perfect replacement. I also recommend Now products. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3049352 on Oct 12, 2012

Love Now Food brands and this also has inositol and choline it. Very good supplement especially for those on birth control.

Was this review helpful to you?

B Complex

Posted by 5211898292085495242 on Oct 03, 2012

Had a hard time finding B Complex, the common name for this product, but upon closer inspection it has all of the B vitamins that work together synergistically as B Complex. Have been taking this one, and finding it does an excellent work in keeping me well and healthy. By taking a B Complex tablet every day, I haven't had a cold or flu in five years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2943096 on Apr 03, 2012

Really have helped with energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vital, if you suffer from Epstein-Barr or Chronic Fatigue

Posted by Reviewer1010752 on Mar 17, 2012

If you have EBV or Chronic Fatigue, your body uses a tremendous amount of B vitamins. You need to give your body alot of them if you want to get back your energy. Don't worry when your taking them if your urine turns bright yellow, it's just a sign your are getting enough for your body's needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1117892 on Feb 27, 2012

Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1925608 on Feb 10, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1547747 on Feb 02, 2012

easy to take and not too smelly ! great price from iHerb .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 150 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »