EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5252663591706176559 on Jul 08, 2013

Been taking this for awhile now and it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice price

Posted by 5436794700754343401 on Nov 27, 2013

This is nice product with very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5420242546766732272 on Dec 24, 2013

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

B-50

Posted by 4624629719308676399 on May 22, 2014

Great range of B group vitamins with proper amount of tablets. Easy for use, no side effect, feeling excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jun 08, 2014

They really help me with itching-burning eyes.It's a lifesaver. Especially Riboflavin (B2) which makes the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement!

Posted by 5198685970552149551 on Jun 18, 2014

After taking this product for several weeks, my doctor tested my blood for B vitamin levels and they were all good. So it must be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Plentiful

Posted by 5431827020901947634 on Aug 15, 2014

Good price-quality, and 250 tabs will last me a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Brand

Posted by 4994731427500733948 on Sep 25, 2014

My Doctor really likes this brand. She specialize in bio-identical hormone balancing, prescribe nutritional supplements of the highest grade that can be used like medicines. And that's good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

At this point in time

Posted by 5062120565759806905 on Oct 09, 2014

Just to say, one, that the product arrived in good time and was in good order. And two, that at this point in time the B-50 tabs seem to be working just fine. I like that I was able to get the larger bottle at such a good price as it is for two people. We now have at least three months before we reorder. This is good, being on a pension does not allow for impulse buying of what is usually expensive natural health supplements, that are also very needful. Natural is best where ever possiable. Very happy with the whole experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

energizing

Posted by Reviewer1844187 on Nov 11, 2014

B-50 helps with low energy problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 150 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »