EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bee Pollen Caps Provide Energy

Posted by 5107808168427027556 on Nov 11, 2014

We have found that the pollen caps are a good way to start the day. They make us feel energised and ready for the day's work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bee Pollen Capsules - 500mg 250 capsules

Posted by 4637774188309223637 on Aug 21, 2014

The speed of delivery to New Zealand was beyond belief. The weigh and number of the capsules for the price was also very good. I get the feeling that iHerb like to do business. They are eager to sell - and from now on I'll be eager to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by 4669966199893780123 on Apr 10, 2014

I have been using this product for sinus and it is great. Love the results and will keep on using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

better for life

Posted by 5644362440794668648 on Feb 20, 2014

I feel good. this is better for me. may be buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5126229283954071206 on Nov 01, 2013

Ótimo produto!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product great price.

Posted by RhondiLynne on Sep 21, 2012

I just started using this brand of bee pollen. I was worried that if i alternated or switched brands that it would upset my stomach, but now bee pollen has done very well. It smells very sweet and works very well, give me energy and i feel better overall. I take bee pollen early in the day, so that it does not make it difficult to sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bee pollen

Posted by viki95 on Jul 12, 2012

Капсулы с пчелиным молочком. Очень легко глотать. Придают организму бодрость , Начала меньше уставать и хорошо себя чувствовать, пропала усталость и нервозность. ********* Capsules with Royal jelly. It's easy to swallow. They give the body vigor, less fatigue and Start to feel good, gone fatigue and nervousness********* כמוסות עם מזון מלכות. קל לבלוע. הם נותנים מרץ לגוף, ועייפות פחות , הלך ועצבנות

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bee

Posted by Reviewer1675015 on Nov 13, 2011

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bees are nice

Posted by ant-health on Nov 10, 2011

They give us lots of great products. Great for people who don't like taste of honey

Was this review helpful to you?

bee pollen

Posted by Reviewer2410749 on Aug 24, 2011

its the first time l,ve ordered these,so far very happy,got them to help my immune system as l have many immune illness,s.their doing their job

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »