EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$8.99

Savings of: $1.64 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Beet Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1084877 on Jun 05, 2014

Their website states they use non-GMO beets and they are in the process of getting verified by the Non-GMO project. That's great news because I have loved beet sugar over cane sugar for years and was so happy to find that somebody still produced it. I mix this with about 1/4 of the dark coconut sugar and with a little cinnamon it's a lot like using brown sugar, without the higher glycemic curve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2083849 on Apr 05, 2014

Tastes just like sugar and cooks just like sugar. Excellent in baking

Was this review helpful to you?

beet sugar

Posted by 4758027131528998590 on Aug 23, 2013

Superb product

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1517473 on Jan 06, 2013

My order was received without delay and the package was in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by oregon324 on Jun 27, 2012

I can buy this locally at "Whole Paycheck Market" but this is a far better buy. I buy three bags at a time to make it the most cost effective and shipping is always speedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

beet sugar

Posted by Reviewer1824562 on Feb 24, 2012

Thank you. Couldn't find it locally. I haven't had sugar in 2 years being diagnosed with an intolerance to cane sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer1369191 on Feb 19, 2012

I use it in my Vegan Bakery. No cow bone char filtering, only 100% from the earth sugar. Tastes amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharon

Posted by Reviewer3301384 on Dec 13, 2011

not allergic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet sugar is great.

Posted by Reviewer2096101 on Sep 16, 2011

We don't use sugar anymore, so we were looking for a natural substitute. Between Beet sugar, Date sugar and Stevia we are set.

Was this review helpful to you?

well pleased

Posted by Reviewer1074301 on Sep 03, 2011

I received my order very quickly and was well pleased with the product. Thank you for being so responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »