EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$8.99

Savings of: $1.64 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beet Sugar review

Posted by Reviewer3150754 on Apr 20, 2009

I have used beet sugar before but was looking for the best price which I found on your web site. I will be ordering this from you again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Sugar for Belgian Style Beers

Posted by Reviewer1849451 on Apr 07, 2009

Beet sugar is a must when brewing certain styles of Belgian beers and this sugar gives me excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Service

Posted by Reviewer1615713 on Feb 28, 2009

As always my order was received quickly and in good condition. Sweet. Just like the beet sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Beet Sugar, 3 lbs

Posted by Reviewer1702059 on Jan 21, 2009

Great for my homebrew

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Beet Sugar, 3 lbs

Posted by Reviewer1519352 on Jan 20, 2009

I love to use this natural sugar and it is hard to find. I am so glad you have it available. It is just like regular sugar but better for your body to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1618874 on Dec 30, 2008

Wonderful product. iHerb makes everything much easier, Fast delivery and excellent prices. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2433521 on Nov 28, 2008

Thanks for offering beet sugar. It's a wonderful product and the best possible sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to cane sugar.

Posted by Reviewer1750414 on Nov 18, 2008

Tastes and bakes just like cane sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service!

Posted by Reviewer3247470 on Nov 11, 2008

We were amazed with the swiftness of your service. Thanks so much. We've been frustrated with inability to obtain this product locally and since I must use beet sugar in place of cane sugar we are very gratified to learn of you and get such prompt service. Thank you again, Robert Griffin

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1750639 on Nov 09, 2008

Beet sugar is the only sugar that I can use and it was hard to find. That is until I found your website. Now it's easy, affordable and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 75 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »