EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    kids love these

    Posted by 5026219700516458173 on Dec 29, 2015

    the animal shapes are great, and they taste awesome too .. a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tast

    Posted by AndrewNam on May 09, 2015

    Kids love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kiddo loves this.

    Posted by 5600207627125721092 on Dec 14, 2014

    My little girl loves this and she is really picky with the vitamins i've been buying. Our 2nd order so far, bravo now foods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

    My daughter, age 5, look forward to her vitamins first thing in the morning. Plus, they come in fun animal shapes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works.

    Posted by 4920970422348508814 on May 11, 2014

    Bought these as my son was attracting colds every other week. My 2.5 yr old can accept the taste after a 2 tries. He does seem more regular in moving his bowels these days. Also seem to have better appetite. Will monitor if his immune is stronger over time. Edit: Definitely stronger in immune now as even if my son catches a cold, the mucous doesnt seem to bother him much. Regular in bowel movements and great appetite. He started disliking it so I grind it and dissolve in water as juice for him. He still loves the taste. great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by 5553649937745932719 on Mar 23, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and Well tolerated

    Posted by Reviewer1407671 on Mar 02, 2014

    We are all quite sensitive, and have had to give up on other probiotics in the past. This one is not only very well tolerated, it's a pleasure to eat because it tastes amazing. For the first time, I was able to get my son and husband to take a full-course of probiotics.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love them!

    Posted by 5318909412068118434 on Feb 27, 2014

    My daughter love them - they have different shapes - lion, hypo, etc. and every time she wants a surprise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My child loves this

    Posted by Reviewer1738515 on Dec 28, 2012

    Good product... yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    berry

    Posted by Reviewer1239363 on Oct 08, 2012

    Children like it, cause its animal shaped, and taste nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 120 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »