EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Urgently needed for the over-forty generation

Posted by Reviewer1852922 on May 01, 2011

Natural production of digestive acid decreases with age. This is a leading influence in nutritional health decline - a person does not get full benefit of his food. Offset this decline with enzyme-rich raw foods, betaine hydrochloride and pepsin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1854950 on May 04, 2010

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low Stomach Acid

Posted by Reviewer1829477 on May 15, 2014

If you suffer from low stomach acid it can be difficult to impossible to digest proteins. I never knew that the inability to digest proteins properly can actually zap your body of precious energy and cause real PHYSICAL FATIGUE. This product does the job well when taken with high protein meals. I love that it doesn't break the bank like a lot of other enzymes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Betaine HCl

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Feb 04, 2013

These capsules are helping me digest my protein foods. I'm using 3 capsules with 4 oz chicken. Although the item description says each capsule is 575 mg, what I received is 648 mg, same as what I found in a health food store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1915264 on Feb 04, 2009

Wouldn't be w/o these for digestion....so important!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TOP suppelment

Posted by 5352375070358113043 on Nov 08, 2013

Excellent product. Veary cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Esther Grimes

Posted by Reviewer2379062 on Jan 09, 2009

Always completely satisfied with iHerb products and the prices are ones that I can afford.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally something that helps!!

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

I really like how this product makes me feel. I use this with digestive enzymes. I used to have a lot of problems with digestion: food just sat in my stomach causing acid reflux and other problems. Not anymore!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps with my acid!

Posted by Reviewer2402326 on Dec 08, 2010

I think it helps. I take it just before a meal. At the end of a meal I take Pancreatin also from Now Foods. They help me beter to digest my food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Jan 27, 2013

Helps immensely with digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 220 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »