EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Mar 02, 2014

Haven't tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes fine

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on Oct 20, 2013

It tastes just fine but not the best. Also, you should be careful not to overuse because it contains Chromium, which means if you take too much at once, it will cause low blood sugar. So I use this combining this with other stevia products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Disolving issues

Posted by khalilbh on Aug 01, 2013

I used into my beverages but it doesn't dissolve very well, you will be able to see the powder even after stirring the beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for hot liquids.

Posted by Reviewer1485754 on Jul 16, 2013

I found that this product did not dissolve well in cold drinks. Other brands work better. Works fine in hot drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Jun 12, 2013

Son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

candida wary

Posted by Reviewer1554162 on Jan 30, 2012

tastes great, but conflicting research on inulin and candida...opted for one without additives instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Added ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2197873 on Sep 24, 2011

I like this Stevia, but I am not sure why they added the Inulin and Chromium. I like to know what I am taking in besides the plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Undecided...

Posted by healthfirst on Aug 08, 2011

I've never used Stevia before so have absolutely nothing to compare it to. It does sweeten nicely. I've used it with my plain yogurt and in one of my shakes. Jury is still out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by TheLondonNutritionist on Jun 20, 2011

Doesnt taste as good as nustevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like powdered stevia

Posted by Reviewer3324563 on Feb 01, 2011

this product is fine. I thought the inulin might make it more naturally sweet but I did not notice an appreciable difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »