EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now foods Stevia Balance with Inulin & Chromium

Posted by Reviewer2586783 on May 19, 2010

Quite nice tasting non bitter with the minerals we need in our diet,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2659665 on Jun 05, 2010

Excellent product, does the job fine and makes my tea sweet witout harsh ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Product

Posted by Reviewer1854380 on Aug 27, 2010

We are very pleased with the product as well as the user friendly website and prompt delivery of product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great!

Posted by Reviewer2847800 on Oct 21, 2010

This product is what I've been looking for. No after taste, stomach takes it real good. I couldn't be happier with it. 100% recommendable for those out there who don't wanna do sugar or conventional sweetners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

economical and practical

Posted by Freederika on Dec 04, 2010

I use stevia instead of sugar, I like healthy food) is a good product to replace sugar. economical and practical

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Balance, with Inulin & Chromiun

Posted by Reviewer3212135 on Mar 03, 2011

I love this product. I so much appreciate iHerb carrying it as long as they have. It is hard to find in most stores. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissolves easily in cold liquids

Posted by Reviewer2665571 on Mar 03, 2011

Great taste, dissolves easily in cold liquids, which Sweet Leaf will not do. I've used this brand for the last few years and won't change.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good not bitter but...

Posted by Reviewer2959412 on Apr 28, 2011

...it does not like to mix all the way into a cold beverage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on May 09, 2011

Great product, great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2077787 on Dec 27, 2010

I like it because no meltodextrin in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 147 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »