EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet!!

Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Mar 29, 2009

An excellent mixture and no after taste, just a lovely sweet taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

SWEET

Posted by Reviewer1484518 on Mar 25, 2009

LOVE THIS STUFF. HAVE USED IT FOR YEARS AND REALLY IS A NICE SWEETNER. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR ALTERNATIVE SWEETER

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by Reviewer1177872 on Mar 23, 2009

I've had to reduce the amount of sweetener I use. Stevia is far sweeter than any of the fake sweeteners. I use less and THAT saves money.

Was this review helpful to you?

no sugar

Posted by Reviewer2660912 on Mar 17, 2009

This product is easy to use and taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Mar 13, 2009

I love to carry the packets just in case I may need them while I'm out. The additional benefits is that it contains Chromium and inulin. This products is better than regular sugar and it helps with my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3350713 on Feb 19, 2009

Stevia is the only sugar that my natural doctor recommends for my diabetes. I continue to use it and will be back for more

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1279821 on Jan 15, 2009

I have tried many sugar replacement products, this one does not cause any after taste. I bought this for the Chromium (which is good for the heart) & inulin (which is good for the eyes)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Product Review of New Balance

Posted by Reviewer2286547 on Jan 12, 2009

Timely delivery.Stevia Balance with Inulin and Chromium is an excellent Product.I have ordered this product in the past, and will order it in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia balance with inulin& chromium

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Dec 09, 2008

fantastic product especially to replace sugar re: diabetics

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods,Stevia Balance + Inulin & Chromium

Posted by Reviewer2746886 on Nov 24, 2008

As a diabetic I find this product much more conducive to good health than any currently available in the UK. It is very sweet and consequently a little difficult to guage exactly how much to use, but approximately half a packet satisfies my sweet tooth without compromising my sugar levels. It is quite difficult to source, even on line, but came from i-herb promptly and at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 145 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »