EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

stevia

Posted by Reviewer1225944 on Nov 19, 2007

As a diabetic, this stuff is better than Splenda. I only need 5 packs for a whole gallon of iced tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5635813489539788671 on Dec 12, 2015

Excelent and healthy substitute for sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummie and Healthy

Posted by sunnysuperfood on Aug 21, 2011

Yummie and Healthy Yummie and Healthy Yummie and Healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Standard

Posted by Reviewer1483365 on Feb 26, 2012

I have been using this product for a long time. It is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SWEET

Posted by Reviewer1484518 on Mar 25, 2009

LOVE THIS STUFF. HAVE USED IT FOR YEARS AND REALLY IS A NICE SWEETNER. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR ALTERNATIVE SWEETER

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad I found this!

Posted by Reviewer1445068 on Feb 27, 2010

I had been looking for this particular product in the area but was unsuccessful. I was given this product while visiting family in Texas. I live in Californis so I was delighted to find that you carried it. Thanks for carrying it in your inventory!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by Reviewer1450757 on Jan 10, 2012

this tastes good & adds to overall health!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a Winner

Posted by Reviewer1468216 on Nov 01, 2007

I use to buy this product at Henry's right around the corner from where I live. But it closed down and I now only order it online. No bitter aftertaste as some stevias can have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1468533 on Jun 10, 2008

I would definitely order this product again. Tastes great and the Inulin fiber is a boost for my system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy to have

Posted by Reviewer1370023 on Aug 14, 2012

We use the liquid primarily, but the packets are in my purse and as a replacement for Splenda, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 147 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »