EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$10.99

Savings of: $3.58 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1468533 on Jun 10, 2008

I would definitely order this product again. Tastes great and the Inulin fiber is a boost for my system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2420678 on Sep 14, 2006

I'm never disappointed with Now. This is a sweet and not bitter stevia. Plus with the added prebiotics it's a great bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Balance

Posted by Reviewer1666613 on Feb 24, 2007

Have used for a few years and would not be without it. iherb offers the best prices and service is really very good. Thank you so much. Now we are adding other items such as Fos and Lo Han Guo as suggested by another person review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diet helper

Posted by Reviewer1040174 on Oct 12, 2007

High quality product and high quality service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1081519 on Oct 17, 2007

love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

STEVIA

Posted by Reviewer2818189 on Oct 25, 2007

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! I WON'T GO ANYWHERE WITHOUT IT. AND THE PRICE IS FANTASTIC!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a Winner

Posted by Reviewer1468216 on Nov 01, 2007

I use to buy this product at Henry's right around the corner from where I live. But it closed down and I now only order it online. No bitter aftertaste as some stevias can have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1921337 on Nov 01, 2007

It tastes great...it gives a super flavor to my soy milk...definetely I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer1225944 on Nov 19, 2007

As a diabetic, this stuff is better than Splenda. I only need 5 packs for a whole gallon of iced tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Balance

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Nov 20, 2007

Tastes good and is healthy too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 147 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »