EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Need to get used to the taste

Posted by 5346928005469364306 on Aug 19, 2013

New to stevia sweetener. I find the taste a bit odd, quite hard to swallow. Noticed there are little black dots inside, I guess it is the stevia's leave. Hope it is something normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste challenging package

Posted by 4707202333326206077 on Oct 05, 2013

Love stevia in packets and this one is very good. My only objection is the actual packet because it is hard to separate 1/2 of the content because of the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2788375 on Oct 29, 2013

Not sure how it compares to other stevia products but I like this and will repurchase because the price is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 5319349295861708266 on Nov 21, 2013

It is good even though in hot coffee doesn't disolve completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Soundolove on Jan 29, 2015

tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Sweet and Useful to Reduce Sugar Use

Posted by Reviewer1852674 on Jul 31, 2011

I don't use stevia any more, but this one tasted good and helped me reduce my use of honey while I took it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1427637 on Nov 06, 2007

I enjoy the taste in most foods & the added supplements works to reduce cravings for sugar/sweets anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky

Posted by Reviewer2073403 on Jan 25, 2008

Clumps together. Tate is good, but you have to really stir it to have it dissolve. Also, I never use a whole pack in a warm drink (e.g. cup of coffee)

Was this review helpful to you?

good tasting

Posted by Reviewer2454859 on Mar 05, 2008

this item is better used in hot drinks/food.It can be difficult to get it to dissolve in cold drinks,

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by Reviewer1177872 on Mar 23, 2009

I've had to reduce the amount of sweetener I use. Stevia is far sweeter than any of the fake sweeteners. I use less and THAT saves money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »