EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia balance with inulin& chromium

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Dec 09, 2008

fantastic product especially to replace sugar re: diabetics

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Review of New Balance

Posted by Reviewer2286547 on Jan 12, 2009

Timely delivery.Stevia Balance with Inulin and Chromium is an excellent Product.I have ordered this product in the past, and will order it in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Balance

Posted by Reviewer2260156 on Feb 20, 2008

I have tried other forms of stevia, but this one has inulin and chromium which are good for you. Taste great!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet plus

Posted by Reviewer2416212 on Jan 03, 2008

Great taste, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Stevia!!

Posted by Reviewer3333554 on Jan 08, 2008

This is, by far, the best Stevia I've ever tried. It doesn't really have a bitter taste, is great for coffee or tea, and has beneficial nutrients in it!! Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1739274 on May 23, 2008

I was diagnosed with aspertame poisoning, and had to find a suitable alternative for a sweetner. A family member told me about stevia, and how is feeds the pancreas, which being a diabetic, it nereds help. I love the taste,a nd it does sweeten up my food and cold drinks. I would recommend anyone using it. It is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1468533 on Jun 10, 2008

I would definitely order this product again. Tastes great and the Inulin fiber is a boost for my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2420678 on Sep 14, 2006

I'm never disappointed with Now. This is a sweet and not bitter stevia. Plus with the added prebiotics it's a great bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Balance

Posted by Reviewer1666613 on Feb 24, 2007

Have used for a few years and would not be without it. iherb offers the best prices and service is really very good. Thank you so much. Now we are adding other items such as Fos and Lo Han Guo as suggested by another person review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diet helper

Posted by Reviewer1040174 on Oct 12, 2007

High quality product and high quality service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 145 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »