EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Strong

Posted by aromatherapy on Dec 20, 2010

This Stevia is very strong and a little goes a long way. I use it in my iced coffee as it melts perfectly. If you use too much it will taste bitter. Keep some in your purse and you can use it at Starbucks!

Was this review helpful to you?

economical and practical

Posted by Freederika on Dec 04, 2010

I use stevia instead of sugar, I like healthy food) is a good product to replace sugar. economical and practical

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great!

Posted by Reviewer2847800 on Oct 21, 2010

This product is what I've been looking for. No after taste, stomach takes it real good. I couldn't be happier with it. 100% recommendable for those out there who don't wanna do sugar or conventional sweetners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Product

Posted by Reviewer1854380 on Aug 27, 2010

We are very pleased with the product as well as the user friendly website and prompt delivery of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2659665 on Jun 05, 2010

Excellent product, does the job fine and makes my tea sweet witout harsh ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods Stevia Balance with Inulin & Chromium

Posted by Reviewer2586783 on May 19, 2010

Quite nice tasting non bitter with the minerals we need in our diet,

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on May 13, 2010

I did not like this it has a bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product; Recommend

Posted by Reviewer3014221 on Apr 12, 2010

Like that it contains inulin and chromium.

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad I found this!

Posted by Reviewer1445068 on Feb 27, 2010

I had been looking for this particular product in the area but was unsuccessful. I was given this product while visiting family in Texas. I live in Californis so I was delighted to find that you carried it. Thanks for carrying it in your inventory!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevoa Balance with Inulin & Chromium

Posted by Reviewer3232819 on Feb 02, 2010

I'm getting used to the taste. Wish it was a little sweeter but I like the added ingredients of Inulin and Chromium and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 145 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »