EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent 5-Star Rating - Now Foods, Steva Balance

Posted by Reviewer2188224 on Dec 27, 2009

For those of you who have used artificial sweetners such as sacrin, sweet n low, equal or splenda, etc., for Health Sake, discard them all and replace with Stevia Balance. This product is not only nutritionally better for you, it is as sweet as the artificial sweetners. The individual packets make transport easier as well. Enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought 2

Posted by Reviewer2196357 on Nov 22, 2007

Better than popular sweetners, no allergic reactions!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2197217 on Sep 27, 2012

Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia balance with Inulin & Chromium

Posted by Reviewer1777593 on Aug 07, 2008

I love it! Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5250819662344173289 on Aug 25, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best

Posted by plotus on May 02, 2013

it DOES NOT HAVE AN AFTER TASTE like others.it is sweet and has also chromium and inulin which are important to dietary.i will reorder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1739274 on May 23, 2008

I was diagnosed with aspertame poisoning, and had to find a suitable alternative for a sweetner. A family member told me about stevia, and how is feeds the pancreas, which being a diabetic, it nereds help. I love the taste,a nd it does sweeten up my food and cold drinks. I would recommend anyone using it. It is great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite

Posted by 4783675870884719401 on Jul 03, 2014

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Product

Posted by Reviewer1854380 on Aug 27, 2010

We are very pleased with the product as well as the user friendly website and prompt delivery of product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 19, 2014

Well research shows it better than aspartame and other sweeteners and it gets me through some of my sugar rushes. I put this on grapefruit red or white doesn't matter and it just enhances the flavor. Makes grapefruit tastes just awesome. I recommend it on sour fruits because it taste very very sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 147 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »