EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.50

$8.99

Savings of: $3.49 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1826846 on Oct 22, 2010

I like it because it doesn't contain alcohol, but the glycerite is like syrup and it's hard to put the dropper back in the bottle without making a mess. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY EFFECTIVE SWEETNER BOUGHT FOR MY DIABETIC PARTNER

Posted by Reviewer2334778 on Jun 01, 2010

Linda, my Partner, was very pleased with the new to her, STEVIA sweetner but noticed as I did, how much waste there is (building up around bottle opening)when using the dropper method to measure the needed quantity so perhaps a squeeze bottle for the delivery would be better and we will try the water based next time. Frank & Linda of Hawaii

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3338933 on Aug 14, 2010

The product is good. It is nice to have something that you can put into your drinks/foods every once in awhile. For stevia, there is no bitter aftertaste which is a big bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent - except

Posted by Reviewer1686063 on Apr 27, 2011

The taste of Stevia Glycerite is superior to that of other forms of Stevia, some of which are bitter. This is not. Highly recommended form of Stevia. HOWEVER, this bottle construction needs improvement. The dropper is far too easily dislodged from the cap which makes for a mess with this very sticky liquid. It would be far better if the dropper/cap were one piece. I transferred all of it to smaller bottles with pointed dropper - much cleaner. Yes will buy this product again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1828153 on Nov 20, 2011

The Stevia itself is very good but the dispensing cap isn't. It should be made of glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Aug 21, 2013

Simply good, no bitter aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy use liquid stevia

Posted by 5291365967689154749 on Aug 30, 2013

A good product which is measured by the drop making sure you don't over sweeten! Dissolves easily and tastes great in chicory coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it.

Posted by Reviewer2519559 on Sep 18, 2013

Good taste:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1006018 on Sep 18, 2013

You only need 1-2 drops to sweeten your tea or coffee (1 mug). This lasts forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite specific taste

Posted by 5575269750025333859 on Sep 20, 2013

I did not like the after taste - remineded me of some anticough pills.... however my niece is absolutely fine with it and uses the sweetener on a daily basis. Thus it depends..;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »