EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

children like

Posted by 4813013231055079617 on May 06, 2014

children like

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for baking

Posted by 5102059064639665639 on May 05, 2014

Cakes, muffins... Everything tastes better with a little chocolate stevia on it! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Puaj

Posted by SIESOY on May 05, 2014

No me ha gustado nada, la de French vainilla me encanta con leche, y la natural la uso para postres, pero esta de chocolate sabe a químico o a sucedáneo rancio de chocolate, no me gusta nada, menos mal que lo compré con la oferta de 1$

Was this review helpful to you?

sabor pobre

Posted by XusoIherb on May 04, 2014

Ninguna stevia de chocolate consigue un sabor real pero esta de now foods tampoco por lo que no se lleva mi aprobacion,a diferencia de la de vainilla de la misma marca que es exquisita. la unica ventaja que viene en bote de plastico. Dale a sí si mi review te fue util!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

mixed review

Posted by 5318403316879790722 on May 03, 2014

I really liked the taste of this, especially in coffee, but I found that it was staining my teeth after awhile, so I sadly stopped using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico

Posted by 4746800022978465719 on May 02, 2014

Sabe a chocolate muy rico y endulza mucho. Por contra si lo usamos para algo que no lleve chocolate sólo sabe a chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4965291265046644069 on May 02, 2014

Taste sooo good, especially in my coffee :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Demasiado dulce

Posted by 4753779724189007584 on May 01, 2014

Hay que tener cuidado y añadir una cantidad mínima

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor muy artificial

Posted by 5226519546039231386 on May 01, 2014

Después de dos semanas no le logro coger el punto y no me gusta. Seguiré intentandolo

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENO

Posted by 5748902256484425567 on Apr 29, 2014

UNA ESTEVIA CON UN TOQUE A CHOCOLATE, GRAN PODER ENDULZANTE. ME GUSTA. GRACIAS IHERB POR ESTE GRAN SERVICIO

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 324 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »