EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dark Chocolate Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Oct 01, 2010

Love the flavor! This stuff tastes great. I use it in my morning coffee, no calories and healthy, too. Gotta love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavored stevias

Posted by Reviewer2143246 on Oct 06, 2010

I use the flavored stevia in a lot of thing I make. I drink mineral water with the stevia and it is a great substitute for a soda, so much more healthy. I use the flavored stevia in my smoothies and the green smoothies to sweeten these healthy drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2695237 on Nov 06, 2010

I love the flavor of the dark chocolate. It is very rich and satisfying. The service, as always, is impeccable.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Fav

Posted by Reviewer1108618 on Dec 15, 2010

This is yummy and my favorite. Rich, chocolately and very intense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3324563 on Feb 01, 2011

Great in oatmeal and with peanut butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2314092 on Feb 09, 2011

Nice deep bitter chocolate flavour, no after-taste. I'm a fan of Now Foods, anyway. Will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1930492 on Feb 14, 2011

makes the best chocolate milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1068823 on Mar 15, 2011

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE THIS ONE!

Posted by Reviewer2404096 on Apr 06, 2011

I add 5 drops of this flavored stevia to my cup of peppermint for a cup of dark chocolate peppermint tea during the afternoon. Mmmmm, so delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Apr 24, 2011

This one is great in my Yogi chocolate tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 325 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »