EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • No returns on these short dated items.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love the flavored stevias

    Posted by Reviewer2143246 on Oct 06, 2010

    I use the flavored stevia in a lot of thing I make. I drink mineral water with the stevia and it is a great substitute for a soda, so much more healthy. I use the flavored stevia in my smoothies and the green smoothies to sweeten these healthy drinks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2695237 on Nov 06, 2010

    I love the flavor of the dark chocolate. It is very rich and satisfying. The service, as always, is impeccable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Fav

    Posted by Reviewer1108618 on Dec 15, 2010

    This is yummy and my favorite. Rich, chocolately and very intense.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3324563 on Feb 01, 2011

    Great in oatmeal and with peanut butter

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2314092 on Feb 09, 2011

    Nice deep bitter chocolate flavour, no after-taste. I'm a fan of Now Foods, anyway. Will keep buying it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1930492 on Feb 14, 2011

    makes the best chocolate milk!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1068823 on Mar 15, 2011

    Great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE THIS ONE!

    Posted by Reviewer2404096 on Apr 06, 2011

    I add 5 drops of this flavored stevia to my cup of peppermint for a cup of dark chocolate peppermint tea during the afternoon. Mmmmm, so delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    stevia

    Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Apr 24, 2011

    This one is great in my Yogi chocolate tea!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for coffee

    Posted by Reviewer1913608 on Jun 01, 2011

    I love this dard chocolate sweetner. I've had to cut back on my daily Mocha and this chocolate sweetner helps me get over my craving for Mocha. I just put a few drops of this one and a few drops of the Vanilla Creme and I have the closest thing to a Mocha, a guilt free Mocha!! It's thick and no bitter after taste. tee

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 333 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »