EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mild chocolate taste

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Apr 17, 2014

this will just add to a chocolate drink, not be the chocolate replacement, as it is just a hint of chocolate, but it is a great sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

No se nota mucho el sabor.

Posted by 5015477772595284158 on Apr 16, 2014

Psseee, no sé. No es nada espectacular, de hecho es de las estevias de Now Foods que menos me gusta, prefiero las de otros sabores. Según que bebidas deja un poco de regusto amargo. No repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Viktorija on Apr 16, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on Apr 16, 2014

Con una gota endulza bastante. Eso si depende de con que lo mezcles no combina muy bien...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5413831594209270071 on Apr 15, 2014

Has nice chokolate taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5099932578587543215 on Apr 15, 2014

Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the chocolate flavor in this, chemical taste

Posted by 5726183748924372477 on Apr 15, 2014

It tastes pretty chemical. I made a batch of almond milk and put just a drop of this liquid, and my husband almost vomited. I never used stevia before, decided to try because everyone is raving about it. Maybe that's how it tastes, but I'd rather use organic honey or raw sugar than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

No thanks

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on Apr 14, 2014

I didn't like this, and I don't feel it taste of chocolate. Will not buy again, and haven't found any place to use this so it taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality and great taste

Posted by 5577277943940809843 on Apr 13, 2014

This is a great addition to my collection of flavored stevias. I love sweet coffee, but now have to cut out the sugar. This is the perfect alternative. If you like chocolate in your coffee, this is exactly what you will want. It is a thick consistency, so it doesn't just pour out of the top, you actually squeeze drop by drop out of the lid. I found that 2-3 drops per 8oz coffee was about perfect. I am so glad I found this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour

Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Apr 12, 2014

Good flavour! Stevia is a healthy alternative to sugar, but I have no idea how healthy the 'chocolate flavouring' is or what it is actually made from... Anyway, I use it in chocolate biscuits and in my banana strawberry smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 324 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »