EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good enough

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Jun 16, 2010

I've tried a few of the Vanilla flavored stevia to do a "study". This one came out on top, but not by much. It's in a glycerin base instead of alcohol (the vanilla part), so it was the least bitter tasting. The glycerin, however, makes it "syrupy" and sticky. Not good for purses! Always washing off the bottle. Also, the "french vanilla" flavor tastes like coconut. Which is ok w/me, but maybe not fr someone else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, but not stellar

Posted by Reviewer2940291 on Jan 14, 2011

The flavor is decent but not great; I thought it would be good in homemade yogurt or coffee, but I don't think it's nearly as good as regular stevia extract plus vanilla extract. I'll probably use it in baking but not to flavor foods where I really want a pronounced vanilla flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never had this before

Posted by Reviewer2397810 on Dec 13, 2010

Since this is the first time I ordered STEVIA mixed with something else, I have nothing to compare it with. If anything, I find that it has a pleasant light Caramel taste. Because some liquid leaked out around the screw top, the cupboard it is stored in now has a very nice Vanilla smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanillastevia

Posted by 5183453630119979494 on Feb 09, 2015

Tastes more like coconut than vanilla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no está mal

Posted by 4670477762020349916 on Feb 18, 2015

a pesar de tener vainilla, sigue siendo amargo si no le añades bastante

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great but taste like fake vanilla if you add too many drops

Posted by 4960684340782959355 on Apr 01, 2015

really good, but only need minimal drops otherwise you get a fake vanilla flavour overtaking your baking goods or smoothie (just my experience and I am a food)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mejorable

Posted by 4802276673468140368 on May 27, 2015

Endulza correctamente, pero el sabor a vainilla no está muy conseguido. Sabe muy artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof...

Posted by 5673798938413802731 on Apr 08, 2016

Pas enchantée par la saveur... Trop chimique... J'ai jeté la bouteille... Mais sucre très bien! Il faut juste apprécier le gout...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very sweet

Posted by 5071824445227164303 on May 21, 2016

not so nice taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no me gustó

Posted by Carquisas on Jun 01, 2016

En esta web hay otras con sabor a vainilla mucho más ricas como la de sweet leaf vanilla creme, no hay color

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »