EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.99

Savings of: $4.27 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good taste

Posted by 4726935002455914245 on Jul 09, 2014

I use this mainly to drink with water. I like it so much that I have stopped drinking Pepsi Max :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Jan

Posted by 5755602603186870314 on Jul 04, 2014

Love the Vanilla flavor I no longer need to use sugar at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for peple who counts calories

Posted by 4759610205696526317 on Jun 30, 2014

I have used it for my capuucino and it is ok when you use one drop for a cup, but when you use it more it has strange taste, but I susspect it's stevia's taste ;) One thing for me wholud be useful if it came in smaller amount like 20ml or even smaller becouse I use it one drop for a day so for me this amount is for about 1200 days ( 1ml has 20drops and 60ml has 1200 drops...) it's about 3 years ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Jun 28, 2014

Buscaba un sustitutivo del azúcar y la verdad es que estoy bastante contenta con esta stevia. Había probado la stevia normal (sin sabor) y no me acababa de convencer, pero esta es genial! La uso en infusiones, yogur... No es que sea precisamente barata, pero cunde tanto (solo tienes que usar un par de gotitas) que creo que merece la pena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Taste

Posted by 4778330763396908203 on Jun 27, 2014

My Favorite Stevia Yet! Great in plain yogurt, oatmeal and smoothies. I use it every day and there is no nasty after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for smoothies

Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

Gives such a good flavour to my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee perfect

Posted by 4923517768182085284 on Jun 24, 2014

i just recently switched to stevia from sugar twin and equal. It is healthier and tastes good. You'll be amazed how many drops are in these little bottles. The vanilla and other flavors eliminate the need to add coffee creamers , also a big step towards healthy and less calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5198685970552149551 on Jun 18, 2014

This is a decent sweetener, but not the best. I love the unflavored Better Stevia, but this one has an unpleasant artificial taste. I don't plan to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful taste

Posted by 5550500778012993931 on Jun 15, 2014

Makes black coffee taste amazing!! Love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer2844440 on Jun 03, 2014

Has a funny after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 436 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »