EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best so far

Posted by odereviews on Jul 10, 2013

This is the best Now Foods, Better Stevia liquid sweetener so far. Has strong cinnamon taste with hint of vanilla. Fits well with tea, yogurt, hot cereals... Great price and quality ratio. This still has that stevia aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with Oatmeal

Posted by 5044221625030805737 on Jul 17, 2013

I decided to give this a try with my oatmeal - and I've been using it for breakfast everyday since. I just use rolled oats and hot water, so sweetener makes a difference. Gives it a nice flavor reminiscent of a prepackaged cinnamon oatmeal, but without the excess sugar or over-flavoring. I'd recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon Vanilla Stevia

Posted by 4916897926991587914 on Dec 14, 2015

I use this stevia in my kefir smothie and it's really good. Easy to measure out by the drop and not too strong a flavor. Like this one a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now food stevia Cinnamon Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer3167585 on Aug 12, 2013

very good swetner for tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5391429187451247390 on Aug 22, 2013

This tastes great and you only need a little to get taste and sweetness to your foods/drinks. My favourite is to add it to plain yoghurt/quark and serve with berries. Tastes a little bit more cinnamon than vanilla. The thick texture makes it a bit hard to get the correct amount, but you soon get used to it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5461193224917387147 on Sep 24, 2013

This is great, I add it to my morning coffee and it adds a pleasant flavour along with the sweetness. It also great stirred in to porridge (oatmeal)!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok,

Posted by 4618171961773733118 on Nov 05, 2013

Cannot define what i dont like with this taste. French vanilla is much better. It is not bad, I will use it but will not repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5464288253061580909 on Mar 30, 2014

The cinnamon-part of the taste could've been better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Round taste

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 20, 2014

when stevia goes, this is a good one - but go light, one drop is enough!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Dec 30, 2014

tastes good but is thick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »