EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes bad and just drips from dispenser and doesn't close well

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Dec 07, 2011

definitely won't buy this one again, but the liquid stevia from wisdom natural tastes good, drip perfectly from the dispenser and close well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange chocolate flavour

Posted by 5363227363170317213 on Nov 08, 2013

IMHO It is worthless

Was this review helpful to you?

Funny taste

Posted by New-Zealand on Apr 12, 2013

will not buy again. I suppose that if you like stevia, you'll like this

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tested yet

Posted by 4998659030059841895 on Sep 16, 2013

Not tested yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by 4816449377267715209 on Sep 28, 2013

Doesn't really taste of dark chocolate to me, which was the reason behind my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good taste

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 21, 2013

I do not mind stevia in general, but this one did not have a good taste (although it could have been the alcohol that bothered me). I only managed to use it a couple of times and will definitely not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disgusting

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

worst stuff I ever tasted, taste like chemicals and alcohol, I threw it out along with the plain version, they are both disgusting, left a horrible chemical taste in my mouth (even though it is not chemicals but from a plant), I will stick with my Agave thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by Reviewer3216500 on Jan 30, 2014

Lo desaconsejo totalmente. Tiene sabor y olor a químico, es muy artificial y con un regusto a alcohol. Lo compré por probar y estoy muy desilusionada, prefiero la stevia natural en polvo.

Was this review helpful to you?

fake

Posted by 5511760641735038451 on Feb 11, 2014

unfortunately this tastes awful. the first hit of flavor is alcohol and then you're left with a fake plastic aftertaste which is no doubt the glycerine. i am so disappointed :( because i was hoping for a chocolate taste instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad...

Posted by 5478919397925670559 on Feb 27, 2014

not bad...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »