EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

  • No returns on these short dated items.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    tastes bad and just drips from dispenser and doesn't close well

    Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Dec 07, 2011

    definitely won't buy this one again, but the liquid stevia from wisdom natural tastes good, drip perfectly from the dispenser and close well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strange chocolate flavour

    Posted by 5363227363170317213 on Nov 08, 2013

    IMHO It is worthless

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Funny taste

    Posted by New-Zealand on Apr 12, 2013

    will not buy again. I suppose that if you like stevia, you'll like this

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not tested yet

    Posted by 4998659030059841895 on Sep 16, 2013

    Not tested yet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stevia

    Posted by 4816449377267715209 on Sep 28, 2013

    Doesn't really taste of dark chocolate to me, which was the reason behind my purchase

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so good taste

    Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 21, 2013

    I do not mind stevia in general, but this one did not have a good taste (although it could have been the alcohol that bothered me). I only managed to use it a couple of times and will definitely not repurchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disgusting

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

    worst stuff I ever tasted, taste like chemicals and alcohol, I threw it out along with the plain version, they are both disgusting, left a horrible chemical taste in my mouth (even though it is not chemicals but from a plant), I will stick with my Agave thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrible

    Posted by Reviewer3216500 on Jan 30, 2014

    Lo desaconsejo totalmente. Tiene sabor y olor a químico, es muy artificial y con un regusto a alcohol. Lo compré por probar y estoy muy desilusionada, prefiero la stevia natural en polvo.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fake

    Posted by 5511760641735038451 on Feb 11, 2014

    unfortunately this tastes awful. the first hit of flavor is alcohol and then you're left with a fake plastic aftertaste which is no doubt the glycerine. i am so disappointed :( because i was hoping for a chocolate taste instead.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad...

    Posted by 5478919397925670559 on Feb 27, 2014

    not bad...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »