EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

too sweet

Posted by victorya on Jan 02, 2016

it is too sweet for me

Was this review helpful to you?

is ok but no sure for your health

Posted by mudanzas-valencia on Nov 13, 2015

is ok but no sure for your health

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmmm

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

ok-ish (but the other variants are soooo much better)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but

Posted by 5534706730705766731 on May 19, 2015

My mother saids it does not taste as dark chocolate, more closed to milk chocolate.She only recommened for hot milk.She tried for baking and said quite OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sweet

Posted by 5347529085332351365 on May 03, 2015

Good but very sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Alcohol taste

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 24, 2015

I used this in some coffee at work just plain with 3 drops and I can taste the alcohol in them. I don't like it and will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor regular

Posted by 5705862503528329393 on Oct 20, 2014

Sabor regular

Was this review helpful to you?

תחושות מעורבות

Posted by irisrashap on Aug 04, 2014

מוצר בעל ריח נפלא של ליקר שוקולד, משהו אלכוהולי ושוקולדי ביחד, טעים ללקק אותו מהפיה של הבקבוק. בפועל לא ממתיק משקאות, ואפילו אחרי 5 טיפות, שזה המקסימום המומלץ, הטעם שלו לא מורגש בכלל במשקה, לצערי

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay, but not terrible

Posted by Reviewer2232653 on Jul 26, 2014

I wasn't "Oooo" about this sweetener. If I ever eat chocolate, it has to be dark. This has a strange "after taste" that I could not identify. It was tolerable in my coffee, but not something I'd use daily. It's fun to try new stuff, but this won't be a re-buy. I actually brought it to work and put it in the break room. It sat there for quite some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great

Posted by 5198685970552149551 on Jun 18, 2014

The alcohol content in this is too high and it has a weird, artificial taste. I definitely recommend the unflavored Better Stevia over this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »