EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it for my water bottle. Me encanta para mi botellita de agua.

Posted by Reviewer3078082 on Apr 15, 2016

It may sound rare, but i put it in my water bottle. It tastes delicious. I also used it with coffee and cocoa, it sweetens a lot :) Won't buy it again because it's too pricey. Puede sonar raro, pero lo uso en mi botella de agua. Está riquisima. También lo uso en el café y en mi colacao, endulza mucho. No lo voy a comprar de nuevo porque me parece caro.

Was this review helpful to you?

초코라떼용

Posted by 5126701890850054003 on May 10, 2015

다이어트 중에 핫초코나 민트초코가 땡길 때 해먹기 딱입니다. 약간 인공적인 느낌이랄까 불량식품 초콜릿 같은 느낌이 없잖아 있지만 그래도 이정도면 만족입니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good taste.

Posted by 5640933832005560186 on May 06, 2015

Good taste and you only need a few drops. Good price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's nice. not thrilling, but nice.

Posted by MichelX on Jan 26, 2015

It's okay. Does what it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for low carbers' dessert making

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 24, 2015

I use this one to make cocoa flavoured desserts like chia puddings or tofu creams. Works very well. Just check the right amount for your taste, beyond a certain amount, you might feel stevia's distinctive after taste, although it is very subtle on this product compared to other ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by 4702465094420479831 on Oct 23, 2014

great for chocolate biscutes

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buen producto, pero me gusta más el que no tiene sabor

Posted by 5502387517426879625 on Oct 04, 2014

Me gusta mucho esta stevia, es muy barata y cunde muchísimo, pero prefiero el otro bote que no tiene sabor a este, ya que este te limita los usos

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by tusechka on Sep 24, 2014

Ok product, but one should be careful not to put more than 1-2 drops, otherwise the taste gets awful

Was this review helpful to you?

Un buen saborizante

Posted by 5606263383418719716 on Sep 01, 2014

Aunque no se asemeje al chocolate, tiene un sabor muy especial

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by 5109950877549586679 on Aug 13, 2014

Tastes great without any bitterness which usually is the main problem with stevia based sweeteners. I gave it four stars as it doesn't have the same depth of flavor as the french vanilla one does. However, I'd still recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »