EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.99

Savings of: $4.27 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dessert in a bottle!!

Posted by 5623231988226025535 on Feb 02, 2015

This is nice in some teas, but I've found if you mix it with equal parts cocoa and coconut oil (then refrigerate) it makes a wonderful dessert!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by nataliuncik on Mar 06, 2015

I have tried five of the flavors so far and my two favorites are the chocolate raspberry and english toffee. The vanilla is very disappointing it tastes fake. The orange is good and the lemon drop is okay though I prefer a more tart lemony flavor. Overall I highly recommend the rasp. chocolate, english toffee, and orange flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic taste

Posted by 5705282803853565101 on Aug 13, 2013

Fantastic for baking or for the morning coffee. Only sad that Theres not a dropper in the lid like in some of the other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet toffee

Posted by Reviewer1493960 on Sep 09, 2013

Very good in yoghurt. Nice toffee taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

TC

Posted by 4870319751319383868 on Aug 25, 2014

Yummy! If you have a bit of a sweet tooth, but do not wish for the sugar, this is a great option. Can be used on ice cream as well and in baked goods. Vegans often miss toffee, but here it is in a squeeze bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

great way to tske your coffee sugarfree

Posted by 4647437170626640774 on Oct 03, 2014

super tasty and savory. A great twist to your everyday coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is great!

Posted by 4813498331645737218 on Oct 09, 2014

Really love this product. You can add it to almost anything, coffee, pancakes, oats, baking. Get creative and use this instead of sugar and make the perfect tasting food/snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must try! So yummy!

Posted by 5037073321135424844 on Nov 30, 2014

A must try. It has a lovely caramel flavour. So yummy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1407671 on Aug 04, 2013

We use this in yogurt and in almond milk, and it works very well in both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste

Posted by odereviews on Jul 10, 2013

This taste like a bad white russian (the drink) that has too much alcohol. I tried this with curd, and coffee. Good thing that this was on sale, and I didn't spend too much to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »