EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Overpowering vanilla

Posted by TrueReviews on Feb 06, 2014

The added vanilla flavour is a bit overpowering, and I think that gives this particular stevia bitter undertones. I prefer to use unflavoured stevia and add a few drops of vanilla extract when I want that flavour. On the other hand it was on sale, so it was a good bargain! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Me gusta mucho!

Posted by curlyherb on Mar 05, 2014

Esta y la de frutas tropicales son mis favoritas. Esta me encanta para cuando hago pancakes y para mi café con leche. La de frutas tropicales la uso para el té fresquito. Yo la verdad que no pagaría el precio original (la pillé en oferta). Preferería echar stevia más baratita y extracto de vainilla por ejemplo. Pero si no la consideráis muy cara, adelante. Porque está muy rica y es muy recomendable. Si te sirven mis reviews clicka en que te ayudó. Es un segundín ^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bitter, some sweetness. *thumbs up*

Posted by THIEN-THIEN on Aug 19, 2016

With the right amount of drops my 250ml hot chocolate doesnt taste bitter but still a little bit of sweetness. I squeezed around 4-5 drops. This one is much better than the alcohol-free one. But next time I'd probably try the toffee flavored stevia. There is still heaps of this bottle left.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use and Good taste

Posted by adechamplain on Feb 27, 2014

I use this mainly in smoothies to minimise the use the fruit at times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok for the price

Posted by 5231263362532982922 on Mar 18, 2014

Got this when it was on trial for 1 USD and it was definitely worth that, not sure if I'd order again though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla feeling

Posted by 5096376831948923123 on Mar 18, 2014

Good product, but be careful - just 3-4 drops are more than ok for your yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor!

Posted by 5675283797699091761 on Mar 20, 2014

Good flavor, great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 4729463850758818307 on Mar 21, 2014

Great smell, good taste. Really lovely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buen sabor

Posted by 4716115057328255930 on Mar 22, 2014

No hay que abusar por que sabe demasiado artificial. Con tres gotas es suficiente para endulzar un vaso. Cunde muchoy tiene un ligero sabor a vainilla

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by Reviewer1528266 on Mar 22, 2014

Endulza bastante y deja un sabor de vainilla muy rico

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »