EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better Stevia Liquid sweetener

Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Feb 09, 2015

I use a few drops to preparation of mouthwash. Pleasant taste and smell. Joseph, Bratislava, Slovakia

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor mejorado

Posted by SIESOY on Jul 29, 2014

La anterior stevia que compré en la oferta de 1$ tenía un color amarillo amarronado y un sabor más intenso a vainilla, también más químico, parece que la han cambiado, ahora el sabor es más tenue y no químico y el liquido transparente. Ambas me iban bien para lo que quiero: endulzar la leche de avena bien fría. Esta stevia la recomiendo

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4659150601907173213 on Feb 04, 2015

Great flovour, the best natural sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle aroma and sweet taste

Posted by 5095075346149990836 on Feb 21, 2015

My favourite stevia sweetener! Great for beverages, a few drops to the plain yogurt make it a luxury dessert))

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 4675094208029278678 on Feb 23, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

TC

Posted by 4870319751319383868 on Feb 25, 2015

This product is so yummy! It gives your black coffee and tea a wonderful flavour of french vanilla without the guilt. I tend to use more than the recommended amount, but it tastes amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4756687992582116020 on Apr 02, 2015

Love this with porridge!

Was this review helpful to you?

great, non metallic, would buy again!

Posted by gusseting on Apr 02, 2015

it's hard to choose between this and the "Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia, SweetDrops Sweetener, Vanilla Creme, 2 fl oz (60 ml) " because they're both so good - so it's worth having a little taste test shoot out, buying both, and seeing which you like best. both have been awesome in terms of a non metallic sweetener for hot drinks (looking forward to cocoa with this come winter!). highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Stevia Sweetener.

Posted by bangkok on Oct 23, 2014

Easily the best Stevia sweetener I've ever had. It should be called. I can't believe it's stevia. THIS is the one that does not have the bitter aftertaste. I am very happy with Now. Everything I've purchased with them has been top notch grade A quality. I am a lifetime customer. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Sweetener Ever

Posted by JoelPeers on Nov 03, 2014

This is so perfect. A couple drops flavors our coffee, kefir, or adds extra kick to soda. And it's so small you can throw it in a suitcase. This size container lasts a long time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 459 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »