EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer2836527 on Apr 09, 2011

I'm not a sworn stevia-fan to begin with so that probably clouds my opinion on this. It smells good, but the taste is penicillin-like (just like all other stevia products). And it's quite hard not to overdose the amount. In this case I prefer the vanilla or English toffee kinds from Wisdom Natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT impressed

Posted by Reviewer3183941 on Apr 10, 2011

Bottle leaks, won't stay sealed. Thick consistency doesn't allow drops, it comes out in a stream instead, making controlled amount almost impossible. Taste is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky

Posted by Reviewer1486677 on Aug 21, 2012

The taste was a little strong. But the biggest problem was that it was impossible to use without getting sticky mess all over the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal, pero sabe demasiado a alcohol

Posted by Eithelnen on Aug 07, 2013

Cuando lo abres el olor es bueno, aunque se nota mucho el alcohol de fondo. Al tomarlo en frio el sabor a avellanas se pierde bastante porque el alcohol es demasiado fuerte, con lo que del sabor sólo queda un ligero aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by Reviewer3184067 on Aug 13, 2013

This one was wayyy too artificial tasting. Not as nice as the other flavours

Was this review helpful to you?

to strong

Posted by chantale on Sep 24, 2013

Flavour it's to strong... just but a little in you receipt. I'm not a big fan...

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong after taste

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 25, 2013

I didn't really like this sweetener, it's too strong with a strong, chemically after-taste, I much prefer the SweetLeaf brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter Stevia aftertaste

Posted by 4749231148983821408 on Jun 30, 2016

Has the usual bitter stevia taste. Unusable in coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hazelnut for coffee

Posted by Reviewer2340846 on May 12, 2009

A little strong for my taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total