EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

recommend

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on May 16, 2015

I wanted just a blueberry stevia, but this is still very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1281846 on Feb 25, 2015

I was excited to try this because NOW always has some of the best products. It is so tasty and really doesn't take that much in water or other drinks. It's the first Stevia product where I actually used LESS than the normal ~ 5drops or more. It's perfect for water to change up the dullness! I will definitely purchase more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal para infusiones

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Jul 25, 2014

Encantada estoy con esta stevia! La uso sobre todo en infusiones, con yogur natural.. Tiene un sabor muy rico como a frutas del bosque.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so good

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Jun 17, 2014

This is so good. Almost a little candy taste. I use it in water, home made ice cubes/ice cream etc. These are great when you need something sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5295714025649842760 on Mar 07, 2014

Very nice - I mainly add to cold drinks & smoothies & it has a great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best taste!

Posted by kariness on Jan 15, 2014

This is by far the best tasting stevia drops I've tasted. I've tried many flavour now! This is the one i reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Reminds me of Strawberry Quik

Posted by KeptbyHisgrace on Oct 23, 2013

This truly is a yummy change from sugar, and much healthier too. It does have a more fruity flavor than I expected it to have, so I'm thrilled. If you mix it with raw milk it tastes just like the strawberry Nestle Quik so my husband was really happy about that! You must remember to shake the bottles before using them to get a good boost of flavor. My whole family enjoys it (even the picky ones) and it does not have an aftertaste at all. Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Me encanta el sabor

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

la uso para hacer té helado de carcadé y me encanta el sabor. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by 5047274531974152094 on Aug 29, 2013

yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Pomegranate Blueberry

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Aug 29, 2013

Fruity flavor, delicious sweetener in yoghurt etc. Just a drop or two is sufficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »