EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best taste!

Posted by kariness on Jan 15, 2014

This is by far the best tasting stevia drops I've tasted. I've tried many flavour now! This is the one i reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5295714025649842760 on Mar 07, 2014

Very nice - I mainly add to cold drinks & smoothies & it has a great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1281846 on Feb 25, 2015

I was excited to try this because NOW always has some of the best products. It is so tasty and really doesn't take that much in water or other drinks. It's the first Stevia product where I actually used LESS than the normal ~ 5drops or more. It's perfect for water to change up the dullness! I will definitely purchase more!

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on May 16, 2015

I wanted just a blueberry stevia, but this is still very good

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Jun 17, 2014

This is so good. Almost a little candy taste. I use it in water, home made ice cubes/ice cream etc. These are great when you need something sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by CIPRIAN on Apr 10, 2016

nice gentle flavor. i use it with coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Love Love

Posted by 4809866925433511875 on May 03, 2016

This is the best Stevia product I have purchased to date. It is so good for flavoring water, putting in my smoothies as well as flavoring muffins. Must have if you are looking for a full flavor that tastes as it is described.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5037073321135424844 on Nov 30, 2014

Yum yum yum! Great in fruity teas or mixed through natural yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruity and nice

Posted by 4848028278678163924 on Aug 01, 2013

Smells like cough syrup but when added in a small SMALL quantity it tastes like fruity and acceptable. Not for people who need tablespoons of sweetness

Was this review helpful to you?

Artificial taste

Posted by 4912426151769255136 on Dec 20, 2013

The taste is quite artificial and i don't reallt find a good way to for using it. The taste is a bit wierd and chemichally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »