EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1891759 on Feb 19, 2009

Thank you for the excellent products and excellent service. Sincerely, Grace Ebneter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1853601 on Feb 25, 2009

I have used these for years and still love them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Sugar Substitute

Posted by Reviewer1446288 on Nov 10, 2007

I have used Stevia for over four years. The product is natural. I've used it from everything from my morning coffee to recipes. I actually guess when using it to substitute for sugar in recipes but it works for me. I primarily reccomend it over artificial sweeteners as it doen't effect brain chemistry as they sometimes do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Stevia packet purchase

Posted by Reviewer1045204 on Feb 05, 2008

I really like this brand of Stevia and the way it is packaged. The "other" brand tends to form a hard clump in the packet, thus leading to wastage. This brand also tastes better, I think - and the price is good as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Packets

Posted by Reviewer1277557 on Apr 24, 2008

This is an excellent product. My husband drinks lots of coffee and loves the fact that this is a natural sweetner. It is also great to be able to buy this product in bulk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia by the bag

Posted by Reviewer3337841 on Aug 09, 2010

i am very pleased with the product and will order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this site

Posted by Reviewer2203016 on Jul 12, 2011

This is my 3rd order from iHerb.com now and have been extremely satisfied with their product, prices and delivery. Will continue to shop here first for my natural products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Sweetner Alternative to Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2364344 on Sep 10, 2008

Good product. Stevia takes getting used to because it tastes different than sugar. But it is a great alternative than sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1679586 on Oct 23, 2007

See above

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods stevia

Posted by Reviewer3194902 on Nov 09, 2007

this is a good product, however is not carbohydrate free as was the stevia i had used before. but it tastes good, and satisfies my sweet tooth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »