EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best deal!

Posted by Reviewer1412023 on Oct 26, 2007

My second order of this product. Prices have come down since last time, unfortunately no free shipping but total still less than last time. Best deal I could find on the market so far. Will continue to order from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Sugar Substitute

Posted by Reviewer1446288 on Nov 10, 2007

I have used Stevia for over four years. The product is natural. I've used it from everything from my morning coffee to recipes. I actually guess when using it to substitute for sugar in recipes but it works for me. I primarily reccomend it over artificial sweeteners as it doen't effect brain chemistry as they sometimes do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1853601 on Feb 25, 2009

I have used these for years and still love them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D. Valenti

Posted by Reviewer1874002 on Dec 22, 2008

Product arrived quickly and is as good as the stevia I was buying from The Vitamin Shoppe, but much less expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellence

Posted by Reviewer3022025 on Oct 20, 2007

Could not be happier in purchasing the prooduct at a great price and receiving it in quick order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Stevia Extract Packets

Posted by Reviewer3326635 on Nov 19, 2008

This is a great value and a great product as a sweetner with no calories. We use it everyday for my husband's coffee and our iced green tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia by the bag

Posted by Reviewer3337841 on Aug 09, 2010

i am very pleased with the product and will order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1679586 on Oct 23, 2007

See above

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3148149 on Mar 23, 2007

This is a great product as a natural alternative sweetner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods stevia

Posted by Reviewer3194902 on Nov 09, 2007

this is a good product, however is not carbohydrate free as was the stevia i had used before. but it tastes good, and satisfies my sweet tooth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »