EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thumbs up!

Posted by skittles on Oct 13, 2012

Love it :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Oct 07, 2012

For my sweet thooth :)

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer3257569 on Oct 06, 2012

bought for my mother, but I ended up using almost everything is very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1275622 on Sep 23, 2012

Sweeter than regular white table sugar without the calorie and guilt. It dissolves quickly in my fresh squeezed homemade lemonade. And it tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthier than aspartame

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Sep 18, 2012

My 65 years old mom switched to stevia after learning the bad effects of aspartame. Taste good, calories=0.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Sep 15, 2012

Now brand has my favorite stevia and comes at the lowest cost. Can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of sweeteners

Posted by 4644131376858400054 on Sep 10, 2012

The best of low carb sweeteners. Very love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

0 kaloriju

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

geras saldiklis, tiek kurie laikosi dietu ,riboja kaloriju skaiciu ar vengia cukraus, serganties diabetu. dezuteje 75 atskirai supakuoti pakeliai - baltu milteliu. labai saldus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Sep 04, 2012

I purchased these while on special. Nice tasting stevia (and I have tried a lot) Mild tasting, No funny bitter aftertaste & packaged in convenient single serve sachets. Very happy with purchase :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste

Posted by rebeccavr on May 19, 2012

Was super happy to find "organic" stevia. Unlike many types of Stevia, I found this product to have very little after taste. I use one packet in my tea and it tastes great. Convenient packages and easy to take on the go. Only small complaint I have is that the packages are a bit of a pain difficult to open.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »