EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia to go.

Posted by 5276494079979824353 on Mar 15, 2013

Smart to have in Your bag... I also tried to whipping cream With this.... let me just say, if you want to tray that, use a smal amount :) I did use to much...."sugar kick" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy alternative to sugar

Posted by Viktorija on Feb 22, 2013

Great for them who don't want to refuse sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

super sweet

Posted by Reviewer1872009 on Feb 01, 2013

good replacement but stil very sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, BetterStevia

Posted by odereviews on Jan 19, 2013

I don't find these useful with tea or coffee, because this makes them taste strange. Works with smoothies and similar though, if you need some extra sweetness without extra calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by happydays on Jan 15, 2013

Easy to use, good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for trips and easy measuring

Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Dec 26, 2012

This is a great stevia for on-the-go and also if you want to easy measure since this is not consnetrated stevia, rather its blended with erytritol thus makes it easier not to use to much. If you want pure stevia for tea that lasts for å greater time i would recomend the pure stevia from NOW. Have a sweet time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stevia.

Posted by MichelX on Dec 24, 2012

Not as sweet as their other one, for some reason. So, I end up using 75% to a whole packet in most cases, instead of 1/2, but big deal. It's better that it's organic, as with everything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is an excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Dec 17, 2012

I use these a lot and do apprecaite them coming in packets especially to carry with me when I want to avoid sugary sodas, I order tea with no sugar and I add this...awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Stevia

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

Great stuff! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient packaging

Posted by blabla on Oct 30, 2012

I like the convenient packaging. The stevia is good and not as bitter as other products I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 98 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »