EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good.

Posted by TriedandTested on Jun 27, 2015

Good, easy-to-use bottle. You do need more drops than usual to sweeten stuff as it's glycerite-based, but I'm not complaining when the price is so low, and it's low on calories too! I really hope they'll come up with alcohol-free flavoured stevia soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Producto ideal y de excelente calidad.

Posted by Evandy on Apr 14, 2014

Yo ya no puedo prescindir de la Stevia en formato grande y líquido, y esta marca es la que mejor me va de las que he probado hasta ahora.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good 'n sweet

Posted by Fantasy on Nov 11, 2013

nice stevia. though i prefer the complete liquid one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2677508 on Oct 30, 2012

Not much of an aftertaste, but still something nevertheless which makes it not the same as sugar. I think the serving size of 4 drops to 1 tsp sugar should be more like 6 drops. But at 0 calories and for this price and convenience it's excellent. However, please be aware that just because it comes form a plant, doesn't necessarily mean it's safer/better than other artificial sweeteners, which have been subjected to decades of study. Stevia is relatively new and untested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia there is.

Posted by Reviewer2786476 on Mar 15, 2012

Easy to use, good taste, not bitter!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3112672 on Jun 22, 2011

nice alternative to powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value on Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1869258 on Feb 14, 2011

I have been ordering the 8 fl. oz. bottles of liquid Stevia from Iherb for a while. It's a much better value than buying the 2 fl. oz. bottles at the local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2255364 on Feb 03, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth

Posted by Reviewer1107257 on Jan 04, 2011

This is great when you need stevia to mix into liquid that is cold. I find it a little hard to mix the powdered stevia into cold liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1023754 on Sep 13, 2010

Good product, recommended. However I thought this stevia product tasted a bit like artificially sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »