EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Sugar Substitute

Posted by Reviewer3218298 on Jun 10, 2008

A little goes a long way! I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Nearing Perfection

Posted by Reviewer1438365 on Apr 08, 2008

A great taste with an excellent price that can be successfully be diluted 1:1 without discerning any loss of flavor makes this size of NOW Foods Stevia Glycerite a winning combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

This natural sweetner is the best!

Posted by Reviewer1653683 on Apr 20, 2008

My family has been using the Stevia Glycerite for a couple of years. We think this is the best natural sweetner on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2127049 on May 22, 2008

Good service and an excellent product. Now Foods stevia is the best that I have found and much less than most other stevia products...

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia product thus far

Posted by Reviewer2412545 on May 24, 2008

This has the best taste and works best in baking of any stevia product I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1236823 on May 29, 2008

The NOW product Stevia is in my opinion the best product for people like me with a desire for sweet things, it is a healthy way to sweeten anything. Its too bad that the FDA has elected to bury this product to replace sugar, in favor of big business, ignoring the health of a society that demands so much sweet. Kevin Steigner

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2562308 on Oct 13, 2007

We love this stevia product

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1013067 on Nov 01, 2007

Great product, but you need to take more to make it taste sweet enough. And not very cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by Reviewer2893786 on Oct 24, 2007

great to sweeten things

Was this review helpful to you?

A definite favorite

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on May 13, 2007

I am diabetic, and I use this alone for myself, or together with honey for my son(I find I can cut the honey for his smoothies about 70% using a few drops of stevia). I love it in my yerba mate tea and on frozen wild organic blueberries, yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 220 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »