EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't like the taste

Posted by Ingrid75 on Jun 24, 2013

I have been using Stevia (powder and tabs) for about two years now. Sure, you must get used to it's particular taste, but I think I am after two years. These ones though keep tasting funny and bitter. Not my kind of tabs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia is a favorite

Posted by Deniela on May 28, 2012

Stevia is a favorite of our family! 2-3 tablets 2-3 tablespoons of sugar substitute. No foreign taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

very good quality at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality & taste

Posted by Reviewer2134293 on Jun 17, 2012

Excellent healthy product, great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Gabriela on Jun 19, 2012

Stevia is the best. There is no foreign taste for sweets missing a pill, it is very economical

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good alternative to regular sweetener

Posted by KristinaD on Jun 22, 2012

i liked it very much, it sweetens my coffee perfectly and it doesn't have a funny taste like other sweeteners i tried. very good value also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer the tabs over package

Posted by patehosplace on May 07, 2012

I am an avid Stevia fan! The tablet form is very convenient for me as I can carry it with me as opposed to numerous packets. One tab is all it takes for me! The one tablet is just the perfect level of sweetness for me too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with these!

Posted by Reviewer3088488 on May 15, 2012

Oh, wow, I don't use sugar, but miss the maroccan mint tea "feeling" which has to be very sweet. I just took a couple of mint leaves from my garden, boiling water, stevia tablet: nice and sweet!!! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acquired taste

Posted by 5272978473370908516 on May 27, 2012

Taste is different to your standard sugars. Getting used to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 4993671801980002935 on Aug 21, 2012

Like!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »