EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer1894631 on Jun 04, 2013

One tablet is enough for a cup of coffee. Usually I have to take 2 tablers from another producer. So the stevia from Now Foods is very cheap and it taste okay, also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!

Posted by 5020892514404308392 on Aug 16, 2013

will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by 5691997051598677348 on Aug 23, 2013

I ordered stevia for the first time by Herbs and i,m very happy about it, the stevia is very good, and the delivery was very quick, i,m a satisfied costumer. thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for traveling

Posted by 5705159078427571069 on Aug 30, 2013

I travel a lot for work - this is a great alternative to carrying a bunch of packets of struvia and safe/organic too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 4914555174491598461 on Sep 23, 2013

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Fantasy on Oct 05, 2013

Nice and sweet stevia instant tabs, hence the powdery residue in the bottom of the cup. But it's not sugar loaded with calories, so you cant expect it to be the same either! So im really happy with these ones. =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia that isn't bitter

Posted by Reviewer1481569 on Dec 02, 2013

My Stevia tabs of choice. Cheaper than buying them retail here in Australia and they don't have the bitter after-taste when you you swallow. I'll buy them again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic! And SO cheap!

Posted by 5643794779083500624 on Jan 20, 2014

Dissolves instantly (unlike some other brands) and no aftertaste. Nothing like this in Australia - I'm so glad I found these beauties!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my preferred sugar replacement

Posted by Reviewer2786504 on Mar 10, 2014

As i am very careful to avoid sugar I use these stevia tablets. I fing they have no aftertaste and sweeten my hot drinks well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent seller, fast delivery

Posted by 4669539517291831406 on Mar 16, 2014

Excellent seller, fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »